apt.git
5 years agofix dintall target master
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
fix dintall target

5 years agoInitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Initial import