arch-pacman.git
5 months agoupdated to 5.1.2-1 master
Oguz Bektas [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
updated to 5.1.2-1

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
8 months agoupdated arch-pacman to 5.1.1-1
Oguz Bektas [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:26:26 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
updated arch-pacman to 5.1.1-1

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
2 years agoupdate to 5.0.2
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:34:38 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
update to 5.0.2

2 years agoremove explicit library deps
Wolfgang Bumiller [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
remove explicit library deps

2 years agoupdate clean target
Wolfgang Bumiller [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
update clean target

2 years agoremove RELEASE variable
Wolfgang Bumiller [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
remove RELEASE variable

3 years agoupdate to 5.0.1
Wolfgang Bumiller [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
update to 5.0.1

3 years agomakefile updates
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 07:50:31 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
makefile updates

3 years agoimport
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
import