cgmanager.git
3 years agoinstall binaries inside libexecdir master
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 05:06:25 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
install binaries inside libexecdir

3 years agoupdate to latest upstream (commit d334501a0dcd7e5b5ab3bdd1844abf1c35355138)
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 04:59:32 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
update to latest upstream (commit d334501a0dcd7e5b5ab3bdd1844abf1c35355138)

4 years agoinstall pam_cgm.so pam module
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
install pam_cgm.so pam module

4 years agoadd libpam0g build dependency
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:48:30 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
add libpam0g build dependency

4 years agoupdate to latest upstream
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:41:34 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
update to latest upstream

4 years agoupdate to 0.37
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 03:54:30 +0000 (05:54 +0200)]
update to 0.37

4 years agoinitial commit
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 06:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
initial commit