criu.git
2 months agobuildsys: switch upload dist over to buster master
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 19:11:51 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
buildsys: switch upload dist over to buster

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 3.11-3
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 19:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
bump version to 3.11-3

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobuildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 19:03:05 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
buildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agobump version to 3.11-2~bpo90
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
bump version to 3.11-2~bpo90

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agodownload debian/3.11-2
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:33:50 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
download debian/3.11-2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 years agobuildsys: clean up *.buildinfo
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:31:23 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
buildsys: clean up *.buildinfo

2 years agobump version to 2.11.1-1~bpo90
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
bump version to 2.11.1-1~bpo90

2 years agobuildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
buildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage

2 years agoadapt Makefile for new packaging
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
adapt Makefile for new packaging

2 years agoswitch to Debians packaging as base
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
switch to Debians packaging as base

2 years agobuildsys: use repoman for uploads
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:52:02 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
buildsys: use repoman for uploads

2 years agobump RELEASE to 5.0
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
bump RELEASE to 5.0

2 years agoupgrade to 2.10
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 12:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
upgrade to 2.10

For stretch

2 years agobuildsys: use ARCH variable
Wolfgang Bumiller [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
buildsys: use ARCH variable

2 years agobuildsys: anoter missing build dependency
Wolfgang Bumiller [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
buildsys: anoter missing build dependency

2 years agobuildsys: missing build dependencies
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 12:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
buildsys: missing build dependencies

2 years agobuildsys: make job safety
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 12:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
buildsys: make job safety

3 years agoupdate to latest upstream (commit 4a895813ae8bc6420fd1eec2455434fd0f7abf9b)
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 10:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
update to latest upstream (commit 4a895813ae8bc6420fd1eec2455434fd0f7abf9b)

4 years agoInitial commit
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Initial commit