dab-pve-appliances.git
4 weeks agoadd Ubuntu Disco master
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 09:03:05 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
add Ubuntu Disco

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
8 weeks agoadd Proxmox Mailgateway appliance
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
add Proxmox Mailgateway appliance

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agoupdate supported Ubuntu templates
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:52:40 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
update supported Ubuntu templates

besides a update is nice in general, this update ship fixes for
CVE-2019-3462
https://www.debian.org/security/2019/dsa-4371

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agoupdate supported Debian templates
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:59:05 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
update supported Debian templates

besides a update is nice in general, this update ship fixes for
CVE-2019-3462
https://www.debian.org/security/2019/dsa-4371

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agoadd Ubuntu 18.10 Cosmic template
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
add Ubuntu 18.10 Cosmic template

based off the Bionic appliance config

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agoupdate Debian 9 to 9.5 point release
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
update Debian 9 to 9.5 point release

this was moved out to download.proxmox.com 07.09.2018

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
13 months agoadd Ubuntu 18.04 template
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
add Ubuntu 18.04 template

15 months agodevuan 1.0: always install devuan-keyring
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
devuan 1.0: always install devuan-keyring

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
15 months agoclose #1668: add Devuan Jessie template config
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:16:32 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
close #1668: add Devuan Jessie template config

Based on:
https://github.com/siddolo/pve-devuan-appliances/blob/master/devuan-1.0-standard-64/dab.conf

Changed the suite to devuan-jessie, as else we cannot distinguish it
from the Debian Jessie one.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
CC: Pasquale Fiorillo <info@pasqualefiorillo.it>
17 months agoupdate to Debian 9.3
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
update to Debian 9.3

17 months agoadd ubuntu-artful-standard-64
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 06:55:14 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
add ubuntu-artful-standard-64

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
23 months agodebian-9.0: bump version to 9.0-2
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 04:17:14 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
debian-9.0: bump version to 9.0-2

Rebuild for final release.

2 years agoadd ubuntu-zesty-standard-64
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 2 May 2017 05:14:30 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
add ubuntu-zesty-standard-64

2 years agoupdate jessie version to 8.7-1
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
update jessie version to 8.7-1

2 years agodebian-9.0-standard-64: Debian stretch
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:39:11 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
debian-9.0-standard-64: Debian stretch

2 years agoupdate wheezy version to 7.11
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 09:18:56 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
update wheezy version to 7.11

2 years agoupdate jessie version to 8.6-1
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 09:05:37 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
update jessie version to 8.6-1

2 years agoubuntu yakkety: fix version
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
ubuntu yakkety: fix version

2 years agoadd Ubuntu 16.10 template
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:44:33 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
add Ubuntu 16.10 template

3 years agoupdate jessie version to 8.4-1
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
update jessie version to 8.4-1

3 years agoadd ubuntu-xenial-standard-64
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:10:31 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
add  ubuntu-xenial-standard-64

3 years agofix ubunti wily version
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:57:29 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
fix ubunti wily version

3 years agoadd ubuntu wily
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
add ubuntu wily

3 years agodebian-7.0-standard: bump version to 7.0-3
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:27:42 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
debian-7.0-standard: bump version to 7.0-3

3 years agodebian-6.0-standard-64: bump version to 6.0-7
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
debian-6.0-standard-64: bump version to 6.0-7

3 years agoadd ubuntu 14.04 (trusty) and 12.04 (precise) amd64 templates
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
add ubuntu 14.04 (trusty) and 12.04 (precise) amd64 templates

3 years agoadd ubuntu 15.04 (vivid) amd64 template
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:04:02 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
add ubuntu 15.04 (vivid) amd64 template

4 years agoadd debian jessie
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
add debian jessie

5 years agorecreate to include ssh ecdsa fix
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 05:01:43 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
recreate to include ssh ecdsa fix

5 years agorecreate to incluse ssh ecdsa fix
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:59:07 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
recreate to incluse ssh ecdsa fix

6 years agoupdate joomla, wordpress and drupal, add debian 7
root [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 05:08:12 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
update joomla, wordpress and drupal, add debian 7

7 years agoinitial import from internal svn repository
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
initial import from internal svn repository