dlm.git
4 years agodo not enable dlm by default master
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:48:14 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
do not enable dlm by default

4 years agofix dlm service configuration
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 11:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
fix dlm service configuration

4 years agoadd systemd service file to start dlm_controld
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
add systemd service file to start dlm_controld

4 years agoadd upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
add upload target

4 years agofix package dependency
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
fix package dependency

4 years agocleanup editor tmp files
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
cleanup editor tmp files

4 years agosplit package
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:27:14 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
split package

4 years agoinitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
initial import