drbd-utils.git
2 years agoupdate sources to 8.9.8-1 master
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 15:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
update sources to 8.9.8-1

2 years agouse new repoman for upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
use new repoman for upload target

2 years agoupdate to 8.9.7
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:08:52 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
update to 8.9.7

3 years agoset RELEASE=4.1
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 04:38:22 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
set RELEASE=4.1

3 years agoupdate to 8.9.6
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 04:36:21 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
update to 8.9.6

3 years agobump version to 8.9.4-1
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
bump version to 8.9.4-1

3 years agoupdate drbd sources to version 8.9.4 (without commit 15009d512ec)
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:30:35 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
update drbd sources to version 8.9.4 (without commit 15009d512ec)

3 years agobump version to 8.9.3-2
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:55:41 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
bump version to 8.9.3-2

3 years agoremove enable-two-primaries.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:53:43 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
remove enable-two-primaries.patch

We need to use "drbdmanage net-options ..." instead.

3 years agoremove .dirs file
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:30:00 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
remove .dirs file

simply not needed

3 years agoupdate to 8.9.3
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:26:21 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
update to 8.9.3

3 years agoAvoid debian Bug #768456 by installing sysv init script
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Avoid debian Bug #768456 by installing sysv init script

This will be fixed in init-system-helpers 1.23.

3 years agobump version to 8.9.2-3
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
bump version to 8.9.2-3

3 years agoremove patch fix-drbd-path-in-systemd-service.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
remove patch fix-drbd-path-in-systemd-service.patch

3 years agofix drbd service permissions
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:39:51 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
fix drbd service permissions

Else, systemd complains:

Configuration file /lib/systemd/system/drbd.service is marked executable. Please remove executable permission bits. Proceeding anyway.

3 years agoenable two-primaries in global config, bump version to 8.9.2-2
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 08:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
enable two-primaries in global config, bump version to 8.9.2-2

4 years agoupdate to 8.9.2
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 11 May 2015 05:45:50 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
update to 8.9.2

4 years agofix drbd.service, do not start/enable by default
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
fix drbd.service, do not start/enable by default

4 years agoinitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
initial import

Debian files copied from upstream, then modified to fit our needs.