extjs.git
2 months agobuildsys: switch upload dist over to buster master
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 08:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
buildsys: switch upload dist over to buster

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 6.0.1-10
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 06:41:02 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
bump version to 6.0.1-10

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobuildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 May 2019 06:21:57 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
buildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info

and do some general cleanup while we touch this

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agod/control: bump standards version
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:43:52 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
d/control: bump standards version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agobsys: also clean when building the dsc
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
bsys: also clean when building the dsc

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agodebian: switch to DH 10
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:34:28 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
debian: switch to DH 10

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
7 months agod/rules: chmod +x
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
d/rules: chmod +x

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
7 months agobuild: install via d/*.install
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
build: install via d/*.install

since all the files are static anyway

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
7 months agobuild: add dsc target
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
build: add dsc target

to build a source package

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
7 months agod/source/format: add explicit format
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
d/source/format: add explicit format

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
7 months agobuild: move lintian-overrides to debian/
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
build: move lintian-overrides to debian/

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
7 months agobuild: prepare refactoring
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
build: prepare refactoring

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agobump version to 6.0-1-2
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:15:32 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
bump version to 6.0-1-2

2 years agoMakefile: use "--product pve,pmg --dist stretch" for upload
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:39:49 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Makefile: use "--product pve,pmg --dist stretch" for upload

2 years agobuildsys: make job safety
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:22:01 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
buildsys: make job safety

2 years agoadd debian package files
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
add debian package files

2 years agoadd extjs 6.0.1 sources
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
add extjs 6.0.1 sources

from http://cdn.sencha.com/ext/gpl/ext-6.0.1-gpl.zip