bump version to 4.0.0-2
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 06:58:41 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit0341b7c9bd3982a7ac91cc27e52503225c191231
tree7564a017705f057e144e4598025f45cae12ff208
parentf5de5b7f75013cf71aab0a4841259084c78ee824
bump version to 4.0.0-2
Makefile
debian/changelog