add fence_pve to debian/rules
authorWolfgang Link <wolfgang@linksystems.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:12:09 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit44ca672840899e3bfa9a98f2feb7e4f7b7bde031
tree972ff4636cc4d3f822ab84ea439e77590930b09a
parente4a4749332eaf11670c20748e0eefeae85fa8927
add fence_pve to debian/rules

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Link <wolfgang@linksystems.org>
debian/rules