depend on either telnet or telnet-client
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit524b295bb88d881b6b9cad46e073ada9a6e87e72
treeaf31f2f01f888c04e94a593551353dd083d96226
parent8274ce079c6966b080e0581c0a94ef8976a868ed
depend on either telnet or telnet-client

So that users can install telnet-ssl package.
debian/control