do not call ccs_update_schema in postinst
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:55:23 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit8274ce079c6966b080e0581c0a94ef8976a868ed
tree38c57f4938f848b051b3401f74d7b1134aee82c8
parentdd42544899bd35bbc4d91b11cbe7028c1ead61e0
do not call ccs_update_schema in postinst
debian/postinst