update to 4.0.10
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitb5a48354a45c986158ba7c5cb7bae191ec9c64ec
tree20812155d72b9f94c72c8879ce830acac01fae9f
parent550426e9d00eeb6bd3bf77a2663aa73971991d57
update to 4.0.10

We now run autogen.sh before configure - else build complains about wrong
automake version.
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/fix-make-check.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/fix-vgs-path.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
fence-agents-4.0.10.tar.xz [new file with mode: 0644]
fence-agents-4.0.5.tar.xz [deleted file]