arch fix
authorayufan <ayufan@ayufan.eu>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 05:19:23 +0000 (06:19 +0100)
commitd080af8186da1c786b05c0d63bc248416e98462f
tree08e86d3604cf2bcca0dc2948901646e94557f362
parentf2c0d68f820e0a3cd1a70d492467d9fa15a501a1
arch fix

Signed-off-by: ayufan <ayufan@ayufan.eu>
Makefile