update to 3.1.8
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:54:52 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:57:08 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
commitfdae9fdb9825f883fab4521dfec6e4f340272079
tree8188d87bfeb43eb89961b3623aaa7caa5c2cbb48
parent9bcc0cd12369443e4786c7f18f11e54afa968fde
update to 3.1.8
Makefile
debian/changelog
fence-agents-3.1.7.11-d264.tar.gz [deleted file]
fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz [new file with mode: 0644]