bump version to 4.0.0-2
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 06:58:41 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 6a5c445..9e1e85f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-RELEASE=3.0
+RELEASE=3.1
 
 PACKAGE=fence-agents-pve
-PKGREL=1
+PKGREL=2
 FAVER=4.0.0
 FADIR=fence-agents-${FAVER}
 FASRC=${FADIR}.tar.gz
index a97ba1b..bde73cc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+fence-agents-pve (4.0.0-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * fix https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=999146
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:58:32 +0200
+
 fence-agents-pve (4.0.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * update to 4.0.0