update to 3.1.6
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog
fence-agents-3.1.5.tar.xz [deleted file]
fence-agents-3.1.6.tar.xz [new file with mode: 0644]

index 14f784b..fb4d511 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ RELEASE=2.0
 
 PACKAGE=fence-agents-pve
 PKGREL=1
-FAVER=3.1.5
+FAVER=3.1.6
 FADIR=fence-agents-${FAVER}
 FASRC=${FADIR}.tar.xz
 
index 9d52a03..b41ee71 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+fence-agents-pve (3.1.6-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * update to 3.1.6
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Mon, 03 Oct 2011 13:47:40 +0200
+
 fence-agents-pve (3.1.5-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   [ Proxmox Support Team ]
diff --git a/fence-agents-3.1.5.tar.xz b/fence-agents-3.1.5.tar.xz
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 1f9c7d1..0000000
Binary files a/fence-agents-3.1.5.tar.xz and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/fence-agents-3.1.6.tar.xz b/fence-agents-3.1.6.tar.xz
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6b675b7
Binary files /dev/null and b/fence-agents-3.1.6.tar.xz differ