add fence_pve to debian/rules
authorWolfgang Link <wolfgang@linksystems.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:12:09 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Link <wolfgang@linksystems.org>
debian/rules

index e9d4758..5b61377 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ lpar          \
 manual         \
 netio          \
 ovh            \
+pve            \
 rsa            \
 rsb            \
 sanbox2                \