do not call ccs_update_schema in postinst
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:55:23 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
debian/postinst

index c3fae14..3e93e90 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,8 +8,6 @@ case "$1" in
     # Configure this package.  If the package must prompt the user for
     # information, do it here.
 
-    ccs_update_schema -f
-    
     # There are three sub-cases:
     if test "${2+set}" != set; then
       # We're being installed by an ancient dpkg which doesn't remember