arch fix
authorayufan <ayufan@ayufan.eu>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 05:19:23 +0000 (06:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: ayufan <ayufan@ayufan.eu>
Makefile

index e67ae1b..d4d21c1 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -6,7 +6,8 @@ FAVER=3.1.9
 FADIR=fence-agents-${FAVER}.6-582aa5
 FASRC=${FADIR}.tar.gz
 
-DEB=${PACKAGE}_${FAVER}-${PKGREL}_amd64.deb
+ARCH:=$(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_BUILD_ARCH)
+DEB=${PACKAGE}_${FAVER}-${PKGREL}_${ARCH}.deb
 
 all: ${DEB}