update to 3.1.9
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:24:56 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog
fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz [deleted file]
fence-agents-3.1.9.6-582aa5.tar.gz [new file with mode: 0644]

index d46a02a..e67ae1b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,12 +1,11 @@
-RELEASE=2.1
+RELEASE=2.2
 
 PACKAGE=fence-agents-pve
 PKGREL=1
-FAVER=3.1.8
-FADIR=fence-agents-${FAVER}.6-723b
+FAVER=3.1.9
+FADIR=fence-agents-${FAVER}.6-582aa5
 FASRC=${FADIR}.tar.gz
 
-
 DEB=${PACKAGE}_${FAVER}-${PKGREL}_amd64.deb
 
 all: ${DEB}
index 0ed6f76..641b6c6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+fence-agents-pve (3.1.9-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * update to 3.1.9
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 02 Oct 2012 11:19:04 +0200
+
 fence-agents-pve (3.1.8-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * update to 3.1.8
diff --git a/fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz b/fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index a819931..0000000
Binary files a/fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/fence-agents-3.1.9.6-582aa5.tar.gz b/fence-agents-3.1.9.6-582aa5.tar.gz
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7d2c5da
Binary files /dev/null and b/fence-agents-3.1.9.6-582aa5.tar.gz differ