update to 3.1.8
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:54:52 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:57:08 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog
fence-agents-3.1.7.11-d264.tar.gz [deleted file]
fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz [new file with mode: 0644]

index fe5d040..d46a02a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
-RELEASE=2.0
+RELEASE=2.1
 
 PACKAGE=fence-agents-pve
-PKGREL=2
-FAVER=3.1.7
-FADIR=fence-agents-${FAVER}.11-d264
+PKGREL=1
+FAVER=3.1.8
+FADIR=fence-agents-${FAVER}.6-723b
 FASRC=${FADIR}.tar.gz
 
 
index 059432c..0ed6f76 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+fence-agents-pve (3.1.8-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * update to 3.1.8
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Mon, 09 Jul 2012 07:54:35 +0200
+
 fence-agents-pve (3.1.7-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * use latest version from git (with iplilan fixes)
diff --git a/fence-agents-3.1.7.11-d264.tar.gz b/fence-agents-3.1.7.11-d264.tar.gz
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 12bd4ab..0000000
Binary files a/fence-agents-3.1.7.11-d264.tar.gz and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz b/fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a819931
Binary files /dev/null and b/fence-agents-3.1.8.6-723b.tar.gz differ