upgrade and bump version to 4.4.7 master
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit5d51ea26206c190fa41f6ae4c28898224a5b2454
tree11115443622ac2daedb4b3c0d3e2c930828b5233
parent25acce5b83ef437d27efce9855119716d345be6a
upgrade and bump version to 4.4.7

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
22 files changed:
debian/changelog
defines.mk
framework7-icons/fonts/Framework7Icons-Regular.eot
framework7-icons/fonts/Framework7Icons-Regular.ttf
framework7-icons/fonts/Framework7Icons-Regular.woff
framework7-icons/fonts/Framework7Icons-Regular.woff2
framework7/css/framework7.bundle.css
framework7/css/framework7.bundle.min.css
framework7/css/framework7.bundle.rtl.css
framework7/css/framework7.bundle.rtl.min.css
framework7/css/framework7.css
framework7/css/framework7.min.css
framework7/css/framework7.rtl.css
framework7/css/framework7.rtl.min.css
framework7/js/framework7.bundle.d.ts
framework7/js/framework7.bundle.js
framework7/js/framework7.bundle.min.js
framework7/js/framework7.bundle.min.js.map
framework7/js/framework7.d.ts
framework7/js/framework7.js
framework7/js/framework7.min.js
framework7/js/framework7.min.js.map