framework7.git
4 weeks agoupgrade and bump version to 4.4.7 master
Dominik Csapak [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
upgrade and bump version to 4.4.7

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
4 weeks agobump version to 4.0.5-2
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:38:28 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
bump version to 4.0.5-2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 months agoremove debian/files
Dominik Csapak [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
remove debian/files

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
6 months agointial commit
Dominik Csapak [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
intial commit

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>