gfs2-utils.git
3 years agoremove old/unused sources master
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
remove old/unused sources

3 years agogfs2-utils: update package control files
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
gfs2-utils: update package control files

Updated debian package control files and Makefile to build GFS2-3.1.8
for Proxmox VE 4.
We use the following gfs2-utils sources for this build:
gfs2-utils.git: 3.1.8 tag

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 years agogfs2-utils: Fixed patches for updated GFS2
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
gfs2-utils: Fixed patches for updated GFS2

Removed old, for the actual gfs2 version (3.1.8), unnecessary patch.
Made patch for gfs2 lockcapture, so that it uses corosync tools directly.
We do not throw an error when no GFS2 entry is in /etc/fstab, because
there cannot possible be an entry after the first installation and it's
very confusing to get an error at this point. A info message should be
enough. Using gfs2-utils.git tag 3.1.8 for this build.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 years agoadd sources for gfs2-utils-3.1.8
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
add sources for gfs2-utils-3.1.8

5 years agoadd reference to git version stable-3
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:48:39 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
add reference to git version

6 years agoupdates for wheezy
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:53:23 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
updates for wheezy

7 years agoinitial commit
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
initial commit