glusterfs.git
4 years agoupdate to 3.5.2 master
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:07:08 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
update to 3.5.2

5 years agoupdate to 3.4.2
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
update to 3.4.2

5 years agoset RELEASE to 3.1
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 06:33:00 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
set RELEASE to 3.1

5 years agoupdate to 3.4.1
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 05:40:11 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
update to 3.4.1

5 years agoadd reference to git version
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 05:10:25 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
add reference to git version

5 years agocreate missing log directory (bug reported to debian)
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
create missing log directory (bug reported to debian)

5 years agoinitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:49:42 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
initial import