iproute2 : fix patches not applying
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 08:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit4efe6c9b74780b35dfd1d18be53297c9bd311a19
tree62fa0652f913946160ff45c6fd0b6ad061eedb3a
parentf00001fee11e23a1b08172c4b8c2d1eb3816c727
iproute2 : fix patches not applying

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/patches/netlink-buffer.patch
debian/rules