Update to 4.15, fix /bin/ss with no header flag
authorRené Jochum <rene@jochums.at>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit6a1a503185b3115ee3d2d65e19903e199592b915
tree4253829e1d466f6f8c7947889e7a92e98650de18
parentb2ca4b786f8d2a17122f9fd54188c55f816a7c73
Update to 4.15, fix /bin/ss with no header flag

Fix ss with the no-header flag, upstream bug: #895719

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <rene@jochums.at>
.gitignore
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/patches/0002-txtdocs.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0005-revert-flush-default.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0005-tc-lexer-let-quotes-actually-start-strings.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0006-police-don-t-skip-parameters-after-actions.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0099-fix-ss-no-header-renderer.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules