bump version to 4.13.0-1
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:09:08 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commitcd0d3ac3065ea4bdbdb3c1907ef754f3e2bffa45
tree5d14aafbdb7788c27e50505fc96addf7b96d1852
parentced20272d28f9d03fedb957f11d2ef3117c31a46
bump version to 4.13.0-1

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
20 files changed:
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/iproute2-doc.docs
debian/iproute2-doc.examples [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/iproute2-doc.install
debian/iproute2.install
debian/iproute2.links
debian/iproute2.manpages
debian/patches/0001-Add-moo-feature.patch
debian/patches/0004-sync-iptables-header.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/f_u32 [deleted file]
debian/patches/netlink-buffer.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
debian/watch
iproute2-4.10.0.orig.tar.gz [deleted file]
iproute2-4.13.0.orig.tar.xz [new file with mode: 0644]