iproute2 : bump to 4.4
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:35:00 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commite218e6b64747218470700257d240b580562e21eb
tree5725a44af2ed2ae528a01f91751a5bd6fc7659cd
parent005bac70beed6a855880b9490cf03a9614bb5778
iproute2 : bump to 4.4

and remove patch for vlan message truncaded (fixed in kernel 4.4)

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series