fix download target
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
we did not use the v4.4.0 tag for this package,
but e.g. "ip rule save" is needed for container checkpoint and restore
which is in 4.4.0

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Makefile
iproute2-4.4.0.orig.tar.gz

index f8c916e..d9e09b7 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -24,8 +24,7 @@ ${DEBS}: ${SRC}
 
 download:
        rm -rf iproute2-${VERSION} iproute2-${VERSION}.orig.tar.gz
-       git clone git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shemminger/iproute2.git iproute2-${VERSION}
-       cd iproute2-${VERSION}; git checkout v4.2.0;
+       git clone -b v${VERSION} --depth=1 git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shemminger/iproute2.git iproute2-${VERSION}
        tar czf iproute2-${VERSION}.orig.tar.gz iproute2-${VERSION}/
 
 .PHONY: upload
index 70acacd..c387737 100644 (file)
Binary files a/iproute2-4.4.0.orig.tar.gz and b/iproute2-4.4.0.orig.tar.gz differ