iproute2 : bump to 4.4
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:35:00 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
and remove patch for vlan message truncaded (fixed in kernel 4.4)

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

index a44692a..6c62713 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-RELEASE=4.0
+RELEASE=4.2
 
-VERSION=4.2.0
-PKGREL=2
+VERSION=4.4.0
+PKGREL=1
 
 DIR=iproute2-${VERSION}
 SRC=iproute2-${VERSION}.orig.tar.gz
index d3aef43..87ded71 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+iproute2 (4.4.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Bump to 4.4
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Wed, 12 Apr 2016 17:01:28 +0200
+
 iproute2 (4.2.0-2) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * rellay apply patches with quilt
index 7981fd8..960fe25 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
 0001-Add-moo-feature.patch
 0002-txtdocs.patch
-netlink-buffer.patch