iproute2.git
4 months agod/control: record sudo as build dependency master
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
d/control: record sudo as build dependency

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
8 months agobuildsys: allow one to build a DSC after a DEB has been build
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:15:09 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
buildsys: allow one to build a DSC after a DEB has been build

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
8 months agobuild: drop explicit -rfakeroot
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:28:44 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
build: drop explicit -rfakeroot

it's the default anyway

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
8 months agod/control: add missing build-depends
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
d/control: add missing build-depends

without zlib1g, libelf support is missing

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
8 months agobuild: add dsc target
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:28:42 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
build: add dsc target

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
8 months agod/watch: remove watch file
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
d/watch: remove watch file

we track upstream's git as submodule ourself

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
8 months agod/control: change metadata
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
d/control: change metadata

to reflect that this is not just a simple backport, but a patched package maintained by Proxmox

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
14 months agobump version to 4.15.0-5
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:55:15 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
bump version to 4.15.0-5

or better said merge and update changelog

14 months agobuildsys: add dbgsym package to produced DEBS
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
buildsys: add dbgsym package to produced DEBS

14 months agobuildsys: refactor and clean makefile
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:54:05 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
buildsys: refactor and clean makefile

14 months agoupdate to submodule
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
update to submodule

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
14 months agoUpdate to 4.15, fix /bin/ss with no header flag
René Jochum [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Update to 4.15, fix /bin/ss with no header flag

Fix ss with the no-header flag, upstream bug: #895719

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <rene@jochums.at>
18 months agobump version to 4.13.0-3
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:57:05 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
bump version to 4.13.0-3

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
18 months agofix #1637: merge: police: don't skip parameters after actions
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
fix #1637: merge: police: don't skip parameters after actions

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
18 months agobump version to 4.13.0-2
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:50:49 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
bump version to 4.13.0-2

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
18 months agoadd .gitignore
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:49:42 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
18 months agomerge: tc/lexer: let quotes actually start strings
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
merge: tc/lexer: let quotes actually start strings

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
18 months agobuildsys: don't build transitional packages
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:10:18 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
buildsys: don't build transitional packages

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
19 months agobump version to 4.13.0-1
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:09:08 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
bump version to 4.13.0-1

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
2 years agobuildsys: update make upload target for stretch
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
buildsys: update make upload target for stretch

2 years agobuildsys: use repoman for upload
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 08:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
buildsys: use repoman for upload

2 years agobump version to 4.10.0-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 08:44:10 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
bump version to 4.10.0-1

2 years agoupdate to iproute 4.10.0
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 08:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
update to iproute 4.10.0

3 years agobump version to 4.4-2, set RELEASE=4.2
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
bump version to 4.4-2, set RELEASE=4.2

3 years agofix download target
Dominik Csapak [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
fix download target

we did not use the v4.4.0 tag for this package,
but e.g. "ip rule save" is needed for container checkpoint and restore
which is in 4.4.0

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
3 years agoset RELEASE=4.1
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:48:21 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
set RELEASE=4.1

3 years agoadd 4.4.0 sources
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:47:47 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
add 4.4.0 sources

3 years agoiproute2 : bump to 4.4
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
iproute2 : bump to 4.4

and remove patch for vlan message truncaded (fixed in kernel 4.4)

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
3 years agobump version to 4.2.0-2
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 08:38:03 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
bump version to 4.2.0-2

3 years agoiproute2 : fix patches not applying
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
iproute2 : fix patches not applying

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
3 years agoalso upload iproute2-doc package
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:43:06 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
also upload iproute2-doc package

3 years agoadopt/fix Makefile for our build environment
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:31:15 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
adopt/fix Makefile for our build environment

3 years agoInitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 04:54:22 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Initial import