ksm-control-daemon.git
7 weeks agobuildsys: switch upload dist over to buster master
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:14:43 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
buildsys: switch upload dist over to buster

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 weeks agobump version to 1.3-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
bump version to 1.3-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 weeks agod/compat: bump to 9
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
d/compat: bump to 9

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 weeks agobuildsys: fix GITVERSION
Thomas Lamprecht [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
buildsys: fix GITVERSION

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 years agobump version to 1.2-2
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:57:42 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
bump version to 1.2-2

2 years agobuildsys: update make upload target for stretch
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:57:35 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
buildsys: update make upload target for stretch

2 years agobuildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
buildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage

2 years agobuildsys: use repoman for make upload
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
buildsys: use repoman for make upload

4 years agoupdates for PVE 4.0 (Debian Jessie)
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:26:03 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
updates for PVE 4.0 (Debian Jessie)

use systemd

5 years agoadd reference to git version
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 05:14:39 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
add reference to git version

6 years agoset RELEASE=3.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:57:02 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
set RELEASE=3.0

7 years agoadd dinstall target
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
add dinstall target

7 years agofix lintian warning
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:14:04 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
fix lintian warning

7 years agouse vsz instead of rsz to compute memory usage
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:08:12 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
use vsz instead of rsz to compute memory usage

This change was silently intoduced by a previous commit - so we revert it.
Also supporss header by using 'vsz='

7 years agoadd .gitignore file
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
add .gitignore file

7 years agoinclude sources
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
include sources

So that we do not depend on external sources

7 years agodo not build source package
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:40:28 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
do not build source package

7 years agoupdate versions for 2.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
update versions for 2.0

7 years agoinitial import (from svn)
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 09:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
initial import (from svn)