Close #1035: importing stretch libanyevent-http-perl 2.22-1
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:57:03 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:59:44 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit8fe2f7ecfb53ad106479d5ca67eba90849b59f4b
tree524ab630f8ba3b810e4287022b68d1077b3c1b8b
Close #1035: importing stretch libanyevent-http-perl 2.22-1
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
libanyevent-http-perl_2.22-1.debian.tar.xz [new file with mode: 0644]
libanyevent-http-perl_2.22.orig.tar.gz [new file with mode: 0644]