libanyevent-http-perl.git
2 years agoupload: use new repoman toolkit master
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
upload: use new repoman toolkit

2 years agoClose #1035: importing stretch libanyevent-http-perl 2.22-1
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:57:03 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Close #1035: importing stretch libanyevent-http-perl 2.22-1