libgtk3-webkit-perl.git
21 months agoalso upload package to pmg repository master
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:59:25 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
also upload package to pmg repository

2 years agobump version to 0.03-2
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
bump version to 0.03-2

2 years agobuildsys: use repoman for upload
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:52:10 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
buildsys: use repoman for upload

2 years agobuildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
buildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage

2 years agoadd gir1.2-webkit-3.0 build dep
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
add gir1.2-webkit-3.0 build dep

6 years agocleanup
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 06:11:15 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agoInitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:47:32 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Initial import