libhttp-daemon-perl.git
2 months agoreleasing package libhttp-daemon-perl version 6.01-2 master
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
releasing package libhttp-daemon-perl version 6.01-2

2 months agoAdd /me to Uploaders.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Add /me to Uploaders.

2 months agoUse HTTPS for GitHub URLs in debian/upstream/metadata.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Use HTTPS for GitHub URLs in debian/upstream/metadata.

2 months agoBump debhelper compatibility level to 11.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 11.

2 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.3.0.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.3.0.

2 months agoMark package as autopkgtest-able.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Mark package as autopkgtest-able.

2 months agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore

2 months agoAdd (build) dependency on libio-socket-ip-perl.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Add (build) dependency on libio-socket-ip-perl.

2 months agoswitch to IO::Socket::IP to add IPv6 support
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
switch to IO::Socket::IP to add IPv6 support

by including patches shipped by Redhat/CentOS, as posted to upstream's
bug tracker.

Fixes: #667738
Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
11 months agoFix wrong folder plcae for upstream/medata
Guillaume Bougard [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Fix wrong folder plcae for upstream/medata

11 months agoBump Standards-Version & debhelper version support
Guillaume Bougard [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version & debhelper version support
Add d/upstream/metadata

14 months agoupdate changelog
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

14 months agoUpdate Vcs-* headers for switch to salsa.debian.org
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers for switch to salsa.debian.org

3 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 May 2016 10:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agodebian/copyright: change Copyright-Format 1.0 URL to HTTPS.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 20 May 2016 10:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
debian/copyright: change Copyright-Format 1.0 URL to HTTPS.

3 years agoupdate changelog
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 19:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agodebian/control: Use HTTPS transport protocol for Vcs-Git URI
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 19:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
debian/control: Use HTTPS transport protocol for Vcs-Git URI

4 years agoupdate changelog
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 07:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate Vcs-Browser URL to cgit web frontend
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 07:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Update Vcs-Browser URL to cgit web frontend

5 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:36:34 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoStrip trailing slash from metacpan URLs.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Strip trailing slash from metacpan URLs.

5 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agodebian/control: remove Nicholas Bamber from Uploaders on request of the MIA team.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
debian/control: remove Nicholas Bamber from Uploaders on request of the MIA team.

5 years agodebian/copyright: migrate pre-1.0 format to 1.0 using "cme fix dpkg-copyright"
Axel Beckert [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 16:53:50 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
debian/copyright: migrate pre-1.0 format to 1.0 using "cme fix dpkg-copyright"

6 years agoupdate changelog
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoChange search.cpan.org based URIs to metacpan.org based URIs
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Change search.cpan.org based URIs to metacpan.org based URIs

6 years agoupdate changelog
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:02:15 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoChange Vcs-Git to canonical URI (git://anonscm.debian.org)
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:02:14 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Change Vcs-Git to canonical URI (git://anonscm.debian.org)

7 years agoremove trailing whitespace
gregor herrmann [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 22:03:27 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
remove trailing whitespace

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoFinalize changelog
Alessandro Ghedini [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Finalize changelog

7 years agoOne sorted dep per line
Alessandro Ghedini [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
One sorted dep per line

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Alessandro Ghedini [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

7 years agoBump debhelper compat level to 8
Alessandro Ghedini [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:20:28 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat level to 8

7 years agoNew upstream release
Alessandro Ghedini [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
New upstream release

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/6.01'
Alessandro Ghedini [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/6.01'

Upstream version 6.01

7 years agoImported Upstream version 6.01
Alessandro Ghedini [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:19:24 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 6.01

7 years ago[packagecheck] fixed Vcs-(Git|Browser)/Homepage field(s) in debian/control and/or...
Salvatore Bonaccorso [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
[packagecheck] fixed Vcs-(Git|Browser)/Homepage field(s) in debian/control and/or URL in debian/watch and/or rmdir /usr/{lib|share}/perl5 in debian/rules.

7 years agodebian/control: Convert Vcs-* fields to Git.
Ansgar Burchardt [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
debian/control: Convert Vcs-* fields to Git.

8 years agoreleasing
Nicholas Bamber [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 23:22:41 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
releasing

8 years agofixing dependencies
Nicholas Bamber [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 23:10:32 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
fixing dependencies

8 years agowaits for removed
Nicholas Bamber [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 22:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
waits for removed

8 years agoremove one waits-for
Gregor Herrmann [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 23:09:28 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
remove one waits-for

8 years agotidying up waits-for
Nicholas Bamber [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
tidying up waits-for

8 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications (6.00-1) to trunk
Nicholas Bamber [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications (6.00-1) to trunk

8 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of libhttp-daemon-perl (6.00)
Nicholas Bamber [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of libhttp-daemon-perl (6.00)