libiscsi.git
3 years agoupdate to 1.15.0 master
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
update to 1.15.0

3 years agobump version for Debian Jessie
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
bump version for Debian Jessie

4 years agobump .so version to 4 (upstream changes)
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:07:31 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
bump .so version to 4 (upstream changes)

see: https://github.com/sahlberg/libiscsi/commit/267343dca564569060bba4148e107b3d0ed12211

4 years agoadd missing manual pages
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:01:40 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
add missing manual pages

4 years agoupdate to 1.12.0
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:22:52 +0000 (06:22 +0200)]
update to 1.12.0

4 years agoinstall libiscsi.pc
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
install libiscsi.pc

4 years agouse debian hardening wrapper
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 03:59:03 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
use debian hardening wrapper

5 years agorename libiscsi1 to libiscsi2
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 10:19:50 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
rename libiscsi1 to libiscsi2

5 years agoupdate source to 1.11.0
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 10:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
update source to 1.11.0

5 years agobump to 1.11
Alexandre Derumier [Sun, 4 May 2014 16:40:38 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
bump to 1.11

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
5 years agoadd reference to git version
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 05:44:08 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
add reference to git version

6 years agoupdate to 1.9.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
update to 1.9.0

6 years agoset RELEASE=3.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
set RELEASE=3.0

6 years agoupdate to 1.8.0
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 08:47:03 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
update to 1.8.0

6 years agoupdate to 1.7.0
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 05:15:49 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
update to 1.7.0

6 years agoupdate to 1.6.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 11:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
update to 1.6.0

6 years agoInitial commit
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Initial commit