libnet-http-perl.git
6 years agoadd refrerence to git version master
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 05:50:26 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
add refrerence to git version

6 years agoadd refrerence to debian bug report
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 04:15:38 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
add refrerence to debian bug report

http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=704134

6 years agoinitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
initial import