libpve-u2f-server-perl.git
2 months agobuildsys: switch upload dist over to buster master
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 21 May 2019 18:30:06 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
buildsys: switch upload dist over to buster

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobump version to 1.1-1
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 21 May 2019 18:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
bump version to 1.1-1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agobump version to 1.0-2
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
bump version to 1.0-2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agopublicKey data can contain NUL, base64 encode at source
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:39:13 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
publicKey data can contain NUL, base64 encode at source

One *mustn't* treat the publicKey as common string, it it's
effectively binary data, and thus can contain 0 at any position.

If we pass it to perl via setpv (PV being string), things may get
cutoff and a wrong pubKey may get saved, thus locking an user out as
it cannot get verified anymore!

Use a simple & fast base64 encoding immediately at the source, using
the correct keylength (U2FS_PUBLIC_KEY_LEN) we can use that.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agobuildsys: small fixes regarding dsc and cleanup
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:40:46 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
buildsys: small fixes regarding dsc and cleanup

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agoinitial release
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
initial release

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>