libqb.git
9 months agoupdate sources to 1.0.3-1 master
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
update sources to 1.0.3-1

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
9 months agobsys: followup: ensure upstream directory gets created
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
bsys: followup: ensure upstream directory gets created

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
9 months agoupdate to 1.0.3-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
update to 1.0.3-1

and adapt build Makefile for a straightforward backport from Debian
Buster.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agobump version to 1.0.1-2, rebuild for stretch
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
bump version to 1.0.1-2, rebuild for stretch

2 years agobump version to 1.0.1-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:01:57 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
bump version to 1.0.1-1

2 years agobuildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
buildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage

2 years agobuildsys: use repoman for make upload
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
buildsys: use repoman for make upload

2 years agobuildsys: move autogen to debian/rules
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:55:49 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
buildsys: move autogen to debian/rules

2 years agoupdated to latest stable upstream (1.0.1)
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
updated to latest stable upstream (1.0.1)

We still used RC1 from the 1.0 version, a few bugs and documentation
fixes happened in the meanwhile so updated to the latest stable
version 1.0.1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 years agoset RELEASE=4.1
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
set RELEASE=4.1

3 years agoupdate to latest upstream v1.0rc1
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:59:20 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
update to latest upstream v1.0rc1

3 years agoupdate to latest upstream, bump version to 0.17.2-1
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
update to latest upstream, bump version to 0.17.2-1

4 years agoupload -dbg package
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 12 May 2015 08:24:00 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
upload -dbg package

4 years agoupdate to latest upstream
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 12 May 2015 08:22:17 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
update to latest upstream

4 years agocreate package with debug symbols
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 12 May 2015 08:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
create package with debug symbols

4 years agobump version to 0.17.1-2
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:56:03 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
bump version to 0.17.1-2

4 years agopull from upstream
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:55:34 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
pull from upstream

4 years agofix changelog
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:17:56 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
fix changelog

4 years agoadd missing file
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:09:32 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
add missing file

4 years agoadd README
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:09:01 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
add README

4 years agoremove CFLAGS=-fPIC
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 06:22:41 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
remove CFLAGS=-fPIC

4 years agoupdate to latest upstream
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 06:20:43 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
update to latest upstream

And recompile for Debian Jessie

7 years agoupdate to latest upstream
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 06:41:52 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
update to latest upstream

7 years agoinclude qb_log_filter_fn_set patch
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 05:29:24 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
include qb_log_filter_fn_set patch

7 years agoupdate to 0.10.1
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 12:24:04 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
update to 0.10.1

7 years agoupdate to 0.10.0
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 05:55:17 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
update to 0.10.0

7 years agoupdate to 0.6.0
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 04:27:43 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
update to 0.6.0

7 years agoadd .gitignore
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 10:44:22 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
add .gitignore

7 years agoimported from svn 'libqb/trunk'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 05:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
imported from svn 'libqb/trunk'