libxdgmime-perl.git
3 weeks agobump version to 0.01-5 master
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:12:22 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
bump version to 0.01-5

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 weeks agod/control: fix typo
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
d/control: fix typo

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 weeks agobuildsys: read version from changelog
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:10:53 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
buildsys: read version from changelog

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 weeks agod/control: bump compat to level 10
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:07:21 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
d/control: bump compat to level 10

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 years agoMakefile: fix upload target for stretch, add dinstall target
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Makefile: fix upload target for stretch, add dinstall target

4 years agoupdates for Debian wheezy
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:47:01 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
updates for Debian wheezy

4 years agoimport from svn://proxdev/server/svn//libxdgmime-perl/pmg3
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
import from svn://proxdev/server/svn//libxdgmime-perl/pmg3