ArmPkg: only attempt buildin MmCommunicationDxe for AArch64
[mirror_edk2.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
4a1aeca3 1#\r
9432cabf
EC
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to update a few name translations\r
3# in the git archive to adjust for job changes or incorrect/inconsistent\r
4# name usage.\r
4a1aeca3
PMD
5#\r
6# Please keep this file sorted alphabetically, and email in lowercase.\r
7# The format used is:\r
8#\r
9# Firstname Lastname <email@domain.tld>\r
10#\r
ba541032
PMD
11\r
12Aaron Li <aaron.li@intel.com> <songpeng.li@intel.com>\r
0ce7f25f
PMD
13Antoine Cœur <coeur@gmx.fr>\r
14Antoine Cœur <coeur@gmx.fr> <Coeur@gmx.fr>\r
83e78feb 15Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> <abiesheuvel@Edk2>\r
caa6584f 16Ashley DeSimone <ashley.e.desimone@intel.com> <ashdesimone@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
d42046e1 17Baraneedharan Anbazhagan <anbazhagan@hp.com>\r
31d60b9b 18Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
0d141df4 19Christopher J Zurcher <christopher.j.zurcher@intel.com>\r
52b6a7c8
PMD
20Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
21Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com> Eric Dong <eirc.dong@intel.com>\r
22Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com> <ydong10@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
23Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com> <ydong10@Edk2>\r
e2a8eaec 24Erik Bjorge <erik.c.bjorge@intel.com> <geekboy15a@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
e4004e8e
EC
25Eugene Cohen <eugene@nuviainc.com>\r
26Eugene Cohen <eugene@nuviainc.com> <eugene@hp.com>\r
082208a8
PMD
27Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
28Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com> <hwu1225@Edk2>\r
59bbab3a
PMD
29Hot Tian <hot.tian@intel.com>\r
30Hot Tian <hot.tian@intel.com> <hhtian@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
1bbbd6a7
PMD
31Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
32Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
33Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <Jiewen.Yao@intel.com>\r
34Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <jyao1>\r
35Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <jyao1@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
36Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com> <jyao1@Edk2>\r
5556529b
PMD
37Jim Dailey <Jim.Dailey@Dell.com>\r
38Jim Dailey <Jim.Dailey@Dell.com> <Jim_Dailey@Dell.com>\r
f235838f
PMD
39Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com> <lersek@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
40Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com> <lersek@Edk2>\r
44c9a939
PMD
41Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <Gao, Liming liming.gao@intel.com>\r
42Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <lgao4@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
43Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <lgao4@Edk2>\r
44Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com> <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
a85cdb9f 45Maciej Rabeda <maciej.rabeda@intel.com>\r
9b2e99e5 46Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>\r
76fc0387
PMD
47Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>\r
48Marvin Häuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com> edk2-devel <edk2-devel-bounces@lists.01.org>\r
49Marvin Häuser <mhaeuser@outlook.de>\r
8ef8175a 50Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
43f2c9f8
PMD
51Michael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com>\r
52Michael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com> </o=Intel/ou=External (FYDIBOHF25SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=3c8b0226e75f4ab08d20c151cb7a8a72>\r
266efa6b 53Ming Tan <ming.tan@intel.com>\r
21429c15 54Nikolai Saoukh <nms@otdel-1.org>\r
a292d6c8 55Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>\r
80f7c1b4
PMD
56Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
57Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com> <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/O=Intel/OU=Pacifica02/cn=Recipients/cn=rni2>\r
58Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com> <niruiyu@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
59Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com> <niruiyu@Edk2>\r
60Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com> <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
61Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com> <Ruiyu.ni@Intel.com>\r
62Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com> <ruyu.ni@intel.com>\r
ad12178c
PMD
63Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer@elhajmahmoud.com> <elhaj@hpe.com>\r
64Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer@elhajmahmoud.com> <Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud elhaj@hp.com>\r
088573c9 65Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>\r
0e660ee7
PMD
66Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
67Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com> <lzeng14@6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524>\r
68Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com> <lzeng14@Edk2>\r
76b51586 69Vitaly Cheptsov <vit9696@protonmail.com> Vitaly Cheptsov via Groups.Io <vit9696=protonmail.com@groups.io>\r
c751368c 70Vladimir Olovyannikov <vladimir.olovyannikov@broadcom.com> Vladimir Olovyannikov via edk2-devel <edk2-devel@lists.01.org>\r
d96c7bef
PMD
71Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>\r
72Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com> <yzhu52@Edk2>\r
0ef6fbbd 73Yu-Chen Lin <yuchenlin@synology.com>\r