IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Revert 90c5bc08
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
CommitLineData
4202afa4
JJ
1EDK II Maintainers\r
2==================\r
3\r
4This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5EDK II.\r
6\r
7In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
d75b8ac2
JJ
8email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and\r
9reviewers.\r
4202afa4
JJ
10\r
11Descriptions of section entries:\r
12\r
13 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
14 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
93afedfd
JJ
15 M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible\r
16 for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.\r
d75b8ac2
JJ
17 R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help\r
18 maintainers review code, but don't have push access.\r
4202afa4
JJ
19 W: Web-page with status/info\r
20 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.\r
21 S: Status, one of the following:\r
22 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
23 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
24 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
25 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
26 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
27 role as you write your new code].\r
28 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
29 it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
30 should be using that.\r
31\r
32EDK II\r
33------\r
e70357cb 34W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
4202afa4
JJ
35L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
36T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
dd9044b3
JJ
37T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
38T: git (mirror) - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2\r
39T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
4202afa4 40\r
41acbca8
JJ
41Tianocore Stewards\r
42------------------\r
43M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
f8c85cb7 44M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
41acbca8
JJ
45M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
46M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
47\r
4202afa4
JJ
48Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
49-------------------------------------------------\r
50W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
51\r
52EDK II Releases:\r
53----------------\r
da2c81ee
LG
54W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EDK-II-Release-Planning\r
55M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
56\r
57EDK II Packages:\r
58----------------\r
59AppPkg\r
60W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg\r
245fe061 61M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 62M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
63\r
64ArmPkg\r
65W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 66M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 67M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
68\r
69ArmPlatformPkg\r
70W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 71M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 72M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 73\r
90cd0f1a
OM
74ArmVirtPkg\r
75W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
76M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
77M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
f724f9d9 78R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>\r
90cd0f1a 79\r
4202afa4
JJ
80BaseTools\r
81W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
2e7b7ce3
LG
82M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>\r
83M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
84\r
85BeagleBoardPkg\r
86W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 87M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 88M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 89\r
42776078
PA
90CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg\r
91W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload\r
92M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
93M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>\r
2f57de0a 94M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>\r
42776078
PA
95S: Maintained\r
96\r
4202afa4
JJ
97CryptoPkg\r
98W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
e83d4bf6 99M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>\r
5af229d8 100M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
101\r
102DuetPkg\r
103W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg\r
104M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
8bef878b 105M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 106\r
0019375f
LL
107DynamicTablesPkg\r
108W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DynamicTablesPkg\r
109M: Evan Lloyd <Evan.Lloyd@arm.com>\r
110M: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>\r
111\r
4202afa4
JJ
112EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
113W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
114M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
115\r
4202afa4
JJ
116EmbeddedPkg\r
117W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 118M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 119M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
120\r
121EmulatorPkg\r
122W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
123M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
124M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
4d621893 125M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
126S: Maintained\r
127\r
8a2794f6 128FatPkg\r
4202afa4
JJ
129W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
130M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
131T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
132T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
133\r
10ea1b68
MK
134FmpDevicePkg\r
135W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/FmpDevicePkg\r
136M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
137M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
138\r
4202afa4
JJ
139IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
140W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
e4d409c6 141M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
142\r
143IntelFrameworkPkg\r
144W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
145M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
e4d409c6 146M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 147\r
e53f1e25
JY
148IntelFsp2Pkg\r
149W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
150M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 151M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25
JY
152\r
153IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
154W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
155M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 156M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25 157\r
4202afa4
JJ
158IntelFspPkg\r
159W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
e83d4bf6 160M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
161\r
162IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
163W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
e83d4bf6 164M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 165\r
e53f1e25
JY
166IntelSiliconPkg\r
167W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg\r
23d14cae 168M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 169M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25 170\r
4202afa4
JJ
171MdeModulePkg\r
172W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
d0b2d190 173M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
a07533fa 174M: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
cc1ad92a
SZ
175M: NetworkPkg maintainers\r
176 (Universal/Network and related libraries, header files)\r
67f6a818
SZ
177R: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
178 (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,\r
179 Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)\r
4202afa4
JJ
180\r
181MdePkg\r
182W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
183M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 184M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
185\r
186NetworkPkg\r
187W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
e83d4bf6 188M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
5af229d8 189M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
190\r
191Nt32Pkg\r
192W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg\r
193M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
8bef878b 194M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
195\r
196Omap35xxPkg\r
197W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 198M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 199M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
200\r
201OptionRomPkg\r
202W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg\r
203M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
204\r
205OvmfPkg\r
e70357cb 206W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
4202afa4
JJ
207M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
208M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
49fd3adf 209M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
337fe6a0
LL
210R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>\r
211R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
212S: Maintained\r
213\r
214PcAtChipsetPkg\r
215W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
216M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
217\r
78706732
MK
218QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg\r
219M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
982c9c92
MK
220M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>\r
221\r
4202afa4
JJ
222SecurityPkg\r
223W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
72da32b7 224M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
3db2823f 225M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 226\r
7d0f92e8
LL
227ShellBinPkg\r
228W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
229M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)\r
aacd88a2 230M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)\r
7d0f92e8
LL
231M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
232M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
233\r
234ShellPkg\r
4202afa4
JJ
235W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
236M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
aacd88a2 237M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 238\r
22e8cd18
JY
239SignedCapsulePkg\r
240W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg\r
241M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
5ae3184d 242M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
22e8cd18 243\r
4202afa4
JJ
244SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
245W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
59fae92d 246M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
247\r
248StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles\r
249W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib\r
245fe061 250M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 251M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
252\r
253UefiCpuPkg\r
254W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
dba1521c 255M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
25526618 256M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
c0cbaaf6 257R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
4202afa4 258\r
0545a1a2
DW
259Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg\r
260M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
af0e5bf8 261M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>\r
0545a1a2
DW
262\r
263Vlv2TbltDevicePkg\r
264M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
af0e5bf8 265M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>\r
2b85beae
AG
266\r
267StandaloneMmPkg\r
268M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>\r
269M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
270R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>\r