ACPI5.1 definition bug fix.
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
CommitLineData
4202afa4
JJ
1EDK II Maintainers\r
2==================\r
3\r
4This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5EDK II.\r
6\r
7In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
8email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.\r
9\r
10Descriptions of section entries:\r
11\r
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)\r
15 W: Web-page with status/info\r
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.\r
17 S: Status, one of the following:\r
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
23 role as you write your new code].\r
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
26 should be using that.\r
27\r
28EDK II\r
29------\r
e70357cb 30W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
4202afa4
JJ
31L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
32T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
33T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
34T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2\r
35T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
36\r
37Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
38-------------------------------------------------\r
39W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
40\r
41EDK II Releases:\r
42----------------\r
43UDK2014\r
e70357cb 44W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/\r
4202afa4
JJ
45S: Supported\r
46\r
47EDK II Packages:\r
48----------------\r
49AppPkg\r
50W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg\r
51M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
52\r
53ArmPkg\r
54W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
55M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
56\r
57ArmPlatformPkg\r
58W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
59M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
60\r
61BaseTools\r
62W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
63M: Yingke D Liu <yingke.d.liu@intel.com>\r
64\r
65BeagleBoardPkg\r
66W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg\r
67M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
68\r
42776078
PA
69CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg\r
70W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload\r
71M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
72M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>\r
73S: Maintained\r
74\r
4202afa4
JJ
75CryptoPkg\r
76W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
e83d4bf6 77M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
78\r
79DuetPkg\r
80W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg\r
81M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
82\r
83EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
84W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
85M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
86\r
87EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg\r
88W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg\r
89M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
90T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/\r
91S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)\r
92\r
93EmbeddedPkg\r
94W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
95M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
96\r
97EmulatorPkg\r
98W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
99M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
100M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
101S: Maintained\r
102\r
103FatPkg, FatBinPkg\r
104W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
105M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
106T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
107T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
108\r
109IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
110W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
111M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
112\r
113IntelFrameworkPkg\r
114W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
115M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
116\r
117IntelFspPkg\r
118W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
e83d4bf6 119M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
120\r
121IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
122W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
e83d4bf6 123M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
124\r
125MdeModulePkg\r
126W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
127M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>\r
128\r
129MdePkg\r
130W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
131M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
132\r
133NetworkPkg\r
134W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
e83d4bf6 135M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
136\r
137Nt32Pkg\r
138W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg\r
139M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
140\r
141Omap35xxPkg\r
142W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg\r
143M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
144\r
145OptionRomPkg\r
146W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg\r
147M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
148\r
149OvmfPkg\r
e70357cb 150W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
4202afa4
JJ
151M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
152M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
153S: Maintained\r
154\r
155PcAtChipsetPkg\r
156W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
157M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
158\r
159PerformancePkg\r
160W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg\r
161M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
162\r
163SecurityPkg\r
164W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
165M: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>\r
166\r
167ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg\r
168W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
169M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
170\r
171SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
172W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
e83d4bf6 173M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
174\r
175StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles\r
176W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib\r
177M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
178\r
179UefiCpuPkg\r
180W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
181M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
182\r
183UnixPkg\r
184W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg\r
185S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)\r
0545a1a2
DW
186\r
187Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg\r
188M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
189M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>\r
190\r
191Vlv2TbltDevicePkg\r
192M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
193M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>