edk2: Add maintainers for Quark*Pkg
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
CommitLineData
4202afa4
JJ
1EDK II Maintainers\r
2==================\r
3\r
4This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5EDK II.\r
6\r
7In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
8email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.\r
9\r
10Descriptions of section entries:\r
11\r
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)\r
15 W: Web-page with status/info\r
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.\r
17 S: Status, one of the following:\r
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
23 role as you write your new code].\r
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
26 should be using that.\r
27\r
28EDK II\r
29------\r
e70357cb 30W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
4202afa4
JJ
31L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
32T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
33T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
34T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2\r
35T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
36\r
37Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
38-------------------------------------------------\r
39W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
40\r
41EDK II Releases:\r
42----------------\r
43UDK2014\r
e70357cb 44W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/\r
4202afa4
JJ
45S: Supported\r
46\r
47EDK II Packages:\r
48----------------\r
49AppPkg\r
50W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg\r
245fe061 51M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 52M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
53\r
54ArmPkg\r
55W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 56M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 57M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
58\r
59ArmPlatformPkg\r
60W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 61M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 62M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 63\r
90cd0f1a
OM
64ArmVirtPkg\r
65W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
66M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
67M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
68\r
4202afa4
JJ
69BaseTools\r
70W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
2e7b7ce3
LG
71M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>\r
72M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
73\r
74BeagleBoardPkg\r
75W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 76M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 77M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 78\r
42776078
PA
79CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg\r
80W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload\r
81M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
82M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>\r
83S: Maintained\r
84\r
4202afa4
JJ
85CryptoPkg\r
86W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
e83d4bf6 87M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
88\r
89DuetPkg\r
90W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg\r
91M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
92\r
93EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
94W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
95M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
96\r
97EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg\r
98W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg\r
99M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
100T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/\r
101S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)\r
102\r
103EmbeddedPkg\r
104W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 105M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 106M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
107\r
108EmulatorPkg\r
109W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
110M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
111M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
112S: Maintained\r
113\r
114FatPkg, FatBinPkg\r
115W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
116M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
117T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
118T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
119\r
120IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
121W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
122M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
123\r
124IntelFrameworkPkg\r
125W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
126M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 127M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
128\r
129IntelFspPkg\r
130W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
e83d4bf6 131M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
132\r
133IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
134W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
e83d4bf6 135M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
136\r
137MdeModulePkg\r
138W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
139M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>\r
140\r
141MdePkg\r
142W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
143M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 144M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
145\r
146NetworkPkg\r
147W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
e83d4bf6 148M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
149\r
150Nt32Pkg\r
151W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg\r
152M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
153\r
154Omap35xxPkg\r
155W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 156M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 157M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
158\r
159OptionRomPkg\r
160W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg\r
161M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
162\r
163OvmfPkg\r
e70357cb 164W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
4202afa4
JJ
165M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
166M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
167S: Maintained\r
168\r
169PcAtChipsetPkg\r
170W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
171M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
172\r
173PerformancePkg\r
174W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg\r
245fe061 175M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 176M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 177\r
982c9c92
MK
178QuarkSocPkg\r
179M: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com >\r
180M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>\r
181\r
182QuarkPlatformPkg\r
183M: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
184M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>\r
185\r
4202afa4
JJ
186SecurityPkg\r
187W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
72da32b7 188M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
189\r
190ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg\r
191W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
192M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 193M: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
194\r
195SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
196W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
e83d4bf6 197M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
198\r
199StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles\r
200W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib\r
245fe061 201M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 202M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
203\r
204UefiCpuPkg\r
205W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
206M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
207\r
208UnixPkg\r
209W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg\r
210S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)\r
0545a1a2
DW
211\r
212Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg\r
213M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
214M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>\r
215\r
216Vlv2TbltDevicePkg\r
217M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
218M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>