MdeModulePkg PiSmmCore: Remove a hidden assumption of SMRAM reservation
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
CommitLineData
4202afa4
JJ
1EDK II Maintainers\r
2==================\r
3\r
4This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5EDK II.\r
6\r
7In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
8email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.\r
9\r
10Descriptions of section entries:\r
11\r
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)\r
15 W: Web-page with status/info\r
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.\r
17 S: Status, one of the following:\r
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
23 role as you write your new code].\r
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
26 should be using that.\r
27\r
28EDK II\r
29------\r
e70357cb 30W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
4202afa4
JJ
31L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
32T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
33T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
34T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2\r
35T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
36\r
37Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
38-------------------------------------------------\r
39W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
40\r
41EDK II Releases:\r
42----------------\r
43UDK2014\r
e70357cb 44W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/\r
4202afa4
JJ
45S: Supported\r
46\r
47EDK II Packages:\r
48----------------\r
49AppPkg\r
50W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg\r
51M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
52\r
53ArmPkg\r
54W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
55M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
7dcbbdeb 56M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
57\r
58ArmPlatformPkg\r
59W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
60M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
7dcbbdeb 61M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 62\r
90cd0f1a
OM
63ArmVirtPkg\r
64W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
65M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
66M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
67\r
4202afa4
JJ
68BaseTools\r
69W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
70M: Yingke D Liu <yingke.d.liu@intel.com>\r
71\r
72BeagleBoardPkg\r
73W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg\r
74M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
7dcbbdeb 75M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 76\r
42776078
PA
77CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg\r
78W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload\r
79M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
80M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>\r
81S: Maintained\r
82\r
4202afa4
JJ
83CryptoPkg\r
84W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
e83d4bf6 85M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
86\r
87DuetPkg\r
88W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg\r
89M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
90\r
91EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
92W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
93M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
94\r
95EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg\r
96W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg\r
97M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
98T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/\r
99S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)\r
100\r
101EmbeddedPkg\r
102W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
103M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
7dcbbdeb 104M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
105\r
106EmulatorPkg\r
107W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
108M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
109M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
110S: Maintained\r
111\r
112FatPkg, FatBinPkg\r
113W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
114M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
115T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
116T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
117\r
118IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
119W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
120M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
121\r
122IntelFrameworkPkg\r
123W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
124M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 125M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
126\r
127IntelFspPkg\r
128W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
e83d4bf6 129M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
130\r
131IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
132W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
e83d4bf6 133M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
134\r
135MdeModulePkg\r
136W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
137M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>\r
138\r
139MdePkg\r
140W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
141M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 142M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
143\r
144NetworkPkg\r
145W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
e83d4bf6 146M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
147\r
148Nt32Pkg\r
149W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg\r
150M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
151\r
152Omap35xxPkg\r
153W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg\r
154M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
7dcbbdeb 155M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
156\r
157OptionRomPkg\r
158W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg\r
159M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
160\r
161OvmfPkg\r
e70357cb 162W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
4202afa4
JJ
163M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
164M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
165S: Maintained\r
166\r
167PcAtChipsetPkg\r
168W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
169M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
170\r
171PerformancePkg\r
172W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg\r
173M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
174\r
175SecurityPkg\r
176W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
72da32b7 177M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
178\r
179ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg\r
180W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
181M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 182M: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
183\r
184SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
185W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
e83d4bf6 186M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
187\r
188StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles\r
189W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib\r
190M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
191\r
192UefiCpuPkg\r
193W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
194M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
195\r
196UnixPkg\r
197W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg\r
198S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)\r
0545a1a2
DW
199\r
200Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg\r
201M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
202M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>\r
203\r
204Vlv2TbltDevicePkg\r
205M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
206M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>