SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugCommUsb3: Return error when debug cap is reset
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
CommitLineData
4202afa4
JJ
1EDK II Maintainers\r
2==================\r
3\r
4This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5EDK II.\r
6\r
7In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
d75b8ac2
JJ
8email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and\r
9reviewers.\r
4202afa4
JJ
10\r
11Descriptions of section entries:\r
12\r
13 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
14 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
93afedfd
JJ
15 M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible\r
16 for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.\r
d75b8ac2
JJ
17 R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help\r
18 maintainers review code, but don't have push access.\r
4202afa4
JJ
19 W: Web-page with status/info\r
20 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.\r
21 S: Status, one of the following:\r
22 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
23 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
24 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
25 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
26 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
27 role as you write your new code].\r
28 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
29 it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
30 should be using that.\r
31\r
32EDK II\r
33------\r
e70357cb 34W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
4202afa4
JJ
35L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
36T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
dd9044b3
JJ
37T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
38T: git (mirror) - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2\r
39T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
4202afa4 40\r
41acbca8
JJ
41Tianocore Stewards\r
42------------------\r
43M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
44M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
45M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
46\r
4202afa4
JJ
47Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
48-------------------------------------------------\r
49W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
50\r
51EDK II Releases:\r
52----------------\r
53UDK2014\r
e70357cb 54W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/\r
4202afa4
JJ
55S: Supported\r
56\r
57EDK II Packages:\r
58----------------\r
59AppPkg\r
60W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg\r
245fe061 61M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 62M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
63\r
64ArmPkg\r
65W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 66M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 67M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
68\r
69ArmPlatformPkg\r
70W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 71M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 72M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 73\r
90cd0f1a
OM
74ArmVirtPkg\r
75W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
76M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
77M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
f724f9d9 78R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>\r
90cd0f1a 79\r
4202afa4
JJ
80BaseTools\r
81W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
2e7b7ce3
LG
82M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>\r
83M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
84\r
85BeagleBoardPkg\r
86W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 87M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 88M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 89\r
42776078
PA
90CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg\r
91W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload\r
92M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
93M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>\r
2f57de0a 94M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>\r
42776078
PA
95S: Maintained\r
96\r
4202afa4
JJ
97CryptoPkg\r
98W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
e83d4bf6 99M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>\r
5af229d8 100M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
101\r
102DuetPkg\r
103W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg\r
104M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
8bef878b 105M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
106\r
107EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
108W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
109M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
110\r
111EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg\r
112W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg\r
113M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
114T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/\r
115S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)\r
116\r
117EmbeddedPkg\r
118W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 119M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 120M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
121\r
122EmulatorPkg\r
123W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
124M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
125M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
126S: Maintained\r
127\r
128FatPkg, FatBinPkg\r
129W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
130M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
131T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
132T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
133\r
134IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
135W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
e4d409c6 136M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
137\r
138IntelFrameworkPkg\r
139W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
140M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
e4d409c6 141M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 142\r
e53f1e25
JY
143IntelFsp2Pkg\r
144W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
145M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 146M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25
JY
147\r
148IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
149W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
150M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 151M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25 152\r
4202afa4
JJ
153IntelFspPkg\r
154W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
e83d4bf6 155M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
156\r
157IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
158W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
e83d4bf6 159M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 160\r
e53f1e25
JY
161IntelSiliconPkg\r
162W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg\r
163M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
cc993a16 164M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25 165\r
4202afa4
JJ
166MdeModulePkg\r
167W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
d0b2d190 168M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
1674fc5a 169M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
cc1ad92a
SZ
170M: NetworkPkg maintainers\r
171 (Universal/Network and related libraries, header files)\r
67f6a818
SZ
172R: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
173 (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,\r
174 Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)\r
4202afa4
JJ
175\r
176MdePkg\r
177W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
178M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 179M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
180\r
181NetworkPkg\r
182W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
e83d4bf6 183M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
5af229d8 184M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
185\r
186Nt32Pkg\r
187W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg\r
188M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
8bef878b 189M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
190\r
191Omap35xxPkg\r
192W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 193M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 194M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
195\r
196OptionRomPkg\r
197W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg\r
198M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
199\r
200OvmfPkg\r
e70357cb 201W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
4202afa4
JJ
202M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
203M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
49fd3adf 204M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
337fe6a0
LL
205R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>\r
206R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
207S: Maintained\r
208\r
209PcAtChipsetPkg\r
210W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
211M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
212\r
78706732
MK
213QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg\r
214M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
982c9c92
MK
215M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>\r
216\r
4202afa4
JJ
217SecurityPkg\r
218W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
72da32b7 219M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
3db2823f 220M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 221\r
7d0f92e8
LL
222ShellBinPkg\r
223W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
224M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)\r
aacd88a2 225M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)\r
7d0f92e8
LL
226M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
227M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
228\r
229ShellPkg\r
4202afa4
JJ
230W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
231M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
aacd88a2 232M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 233\r
22e8cd18
JY
234SignedCapsulePkg\r
235W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg\r
236M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
237\r
4202afa4
JJ
238SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
239W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
59fae92d 240M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
241\r
242StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles\r
243W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib\r
245fe061 244M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>\r
b59e5ad5 245M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
246\r
247UefiCpuPkg\r
248W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
dba1521c 249M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
c0cbaaf6 250R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
251\r
252UnixPkg\r
253W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg\r
254S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)\r
0545a1a2
DW
255\r
256Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg\r
257M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
af0e5bf8 258M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>\r
0545a1a2
DW
259\r
260Vlv2TbltDevicePkg\r
261M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
af0e5bf8 262M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>\r