Maintainers.txt: http://tianocore.github.io => http://www.tianocore.org
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
CommitLineData
4202afa4
JJ
1EDK II Maintainers\r
2==================\r
3\r
4This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5EDK II.\r
6\r
7In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
8email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.\r
9\r
10Descriptions of section entries:\r
11\r
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)\r
15 W: Web-page with status/info\r
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.\r
17 S: Status, one of the following:\r
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
23 role as you write your new code].\r
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
26 should be using that.\r
27\r
28EDK II\r
29------\r
e70357cb 30W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
4202afa4
JJ
31L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
32T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
33T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
34T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2\r
35T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
36\r
37Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
38-------------------------------------------------\r
39W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
40\r
41EDK II Releases:\r
42----------------\r
43UDK2014\r
e70357cb 44W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/\r
4202afa4
JJ
45S: Supported\r
46\r
47EDK II Packages:\r
48----------------\r
49AppPkg\r
50W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg\r
51M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
52\r
53ArmPkg\r
54W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
55M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
56\r
57ArmPlatformPkg\r
58W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
59M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
60\r
61BaseTools\r
62W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
63M: Yingke D Liu <yingke.d.liu@intel.com>\r
64\r
65BeagleBoardPkg\r
66W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg\r
67M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
68\r
69CryptoPkg\r
70W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
e83d4bf6 71M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
72\r
73DuetPkg\r
74W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg\r
75M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
76\r
77EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
78W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg\r
79M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
80\r
81EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg\r
82W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg\r
83M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
84T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/\r
85S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)\r
86\r
87EmbeddedPkg\r
88W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
89M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
90\r
91EmulatorPkg\r
92W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
93M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
94M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
95S: Maintained\r
96\r
97FatPkg, FatBinPkg\r
98W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
99M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
100T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
101T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
102\r
103IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
104W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
105M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
106\r
107IntelFrameworkPkg\r
108W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
109M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
110\r
111IntelFspPkg\r
112W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
e83d4bf6 113M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
114\r
115IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
116W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
e83d4bf6 117M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
118\r
119MdeModulePkg\r
120W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
121M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>\r
122\r
123MdePkg\r
124W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
125M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
126\r
127NetworkPkg\r
128W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
e83d4bf6 129M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
130\r
131Nt32Pkg\r
132W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg\r
133M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
134\r
135Omap35xxPkg\r
136W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg\r
137M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>\r
138\r
139OptionRomPkg\r
140W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg\r
141M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
142\r
143OvmfPkg\r
e70357cb 144W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
4202afa4
JJ
145M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
146M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
147S: Maintained\r
148\r
149PcAtChipsetPkg\r
150W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
151M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>\r
152\r
153PerformancePkg\r
154W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg\r
155M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
156\r
157SecurityPkg\r
158W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
159M: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>\r
160\r
161ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg\r
162W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
163M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
164\r
165SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
166W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
e83d4bf6 167M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
168\r
169StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles\r
170W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib\r
171M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>\r
172\r
173UefiCpuPkg\r
174W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
175M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>\r
176\r
177UnixPkg\r
178W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg\r
179S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)\r
0545a1a2
DW
180\r
181Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg\r
182M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
183M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>\r
184\r
185Vlv2TbltDevicePkg\r
186M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>\r
187M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>